Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Keith Wood, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Wood Family Dentistry

Keith Wood, DDS

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Folsom, CA

124 total reviews

Dr. Keith Wood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Wood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert T.
Submitted 10/03/22
Excellent job very detailed and lets you know what’s going on every step of the way
Lavoda H.
Submitted 09/28/22
Everyone is very nice have told people about my Dentist he's the best Give a 10
Sue S.
Submitted 09/27/22
I've been a patient for over 20 years with no plans on ever leaving the Best dental office in town
Jack S.
Submitted 09/26/22
Absolutely the best. Dr Wood, Mary, Sue are the best in Folsom.
James (Jim) T.
Submitted 09/26/22
Get staff and Doctor. They are amazing !
Sharon K.
Submitted 09/20/22
Mary, of Dr. Wood’s staff, is wonderful. She is so professional and friendly. My teeth look and feel amazing when she’s finished cleaning them. She’s a real asset to the Wood Family Dentistry staff.
Brett B.
Submitted 09/07/22
Always first class from the front office to the care.
Raymond V.
Submitted 09/02/22
Professional and friendly customer service!!!
Timothy (Tim) G.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Wood is great and everyone at his practice is very caring. I have had a lot of dental work done in my lifetime and would say Dr. Wood is the best dentist I have ever had. I would recommend Dr Wood 100% to anyone looking for a great dentist.
Timothy (Tim) G.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Wood is a fantastic dentist and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
Sheri H.
Submitted 08/25/22
I have received excellent care from Dr. Wood and his hygienists. Dare I say pain free, yes pain free! I'm sometimes difficult to numb but Dr Wood has never had a problem. I even accepted an earlier appointment that is how relaxed I feel with Wood Dentistry.
Dorrita R.
Submitted 08/18/22
Friendly staff that work well together and with patient.
Helen D.
Submitted 08/18/22
Always a pleasant welcome . Very careful and gentle probing and cleaning. It is a dentist after all and I can't possibly give five stars.
Teddi M.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Woods is a very good dentist always cks to see how your doing. The staff there are great
Jackie M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Woods staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr Woods was doing a new bridge for me, when he was working on it he found I needed a root canal. No pain, did a great job on my bridge and root canal
Karin B.
Submitted 07/21/22
My experience was very pleasant from beginning to end and I would certainly recommend Wood Dentistry to friends.
Susannah S.
Submitted 07/12/22
I have been going to him since I was in a baby carrier...
David G.
Submitted 07/08/22
Clean well staffed Dr woods cares about the work that he does.
Beverly J.
Submitted 06/29/22
Mary, was very gentle. I always like the staff very friendly and helpful.
Donna M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Always the care I’ve been given for 25 years, The best!