Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Keith Wood, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Wood Family Dentistry

Keith Wood, DDS

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Folsom, CA

63 total reviews

Dr. Keith Wood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Wood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent care with making an adjustment to my upper partial dentures.
Marco S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very high quality work that lasts for life.
Lisa M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone is great in the office. Nice environment.
Charles A P.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great people at Woods Family Dentistry! Highly recommend Dr Woods
Richard G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Folks were fast, friendly, professional and easy to deal with. Very clean modern facility inside a charming rennovated craftsman house. Very highly reccomended.
Ken R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very professional
Marie M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent! Perfect replaced crown. Efficient staff. Dr. Wood worked towards perfection. No TMJ or biting tongue. I’m fixed!
Daniel R.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very friendly and professional staff.
Pei W.
Submitted 09/14/21
We have been with Dr. Wood for more than 20 years. We have nothing but good thing to say about him and his staffs! Services provided is always excellent!
Sharon B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great as always!
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Quick & efficient Everyone very friendly.
Catherine D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Painless, but no consoling margarita!
Yolanda S.
Submitted 08/17/21
I never feel pain, and they provide excellent service. They make sure patient is happy
Michael F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent Dentist who believes in the first rule of doing no harm. Wide set of skills and many years of experience as well.
Donald G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Woods is a fantastic Dentist with personality plus! His work is impeccable and the office is exceptionally clean and very well organized! He is always on time and you never have to wait! I am so glad that his office was able to take me on as a new patient. I highly recommend Dr. Woods!
Tracie C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Painless and quick, easy sleezey! The best
Scott And Carol A.
Submitted 07/21/21
We were referred to Dr. Wood since we moved to Folsom. I am very impressed with his work and his demeanor. We are thankful to have him for our new dentist.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Given different options for the next procedure and cost. Very friendly and caring environment.
Rita Joy K.
Submitted 07/20/21
A job well done!
Thomas R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Fast, efficient, friendly service. Knowledge of matters dental outstanding. Excellent dental work received and I am extremely happy with the results.