Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Keith Wood, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Wood Family Dentistry

Keith Wood, DDS

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Folsom, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
137 total reviews

Dr. Keith Wood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Wood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Quick and thorough!
Lacey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Another wonderful hygiene visit!
Melinda D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Always get my teeth cleaned by Mary but your prices are too high. I can’t afford $300 for cleaning, X-rays and consultation.
Kellie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Wood and his staff listened to my needs and adjusted my braces allowing me additional comfort
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Clean, professional, and Dr. Wood did not make me feel like he was rushing through the appointment.
Oliva I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
All the office personnel were very helpful and very nice.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great.
Bernie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Awesome
Ellen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Friendly, professional and competent staff
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Top quality highly skilled dentist. Has old school belief of first and foremost due no harm to the patient with unnecessary procedures.
Pablo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great as always; entire staff is amazing,friendly and professional!
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very professional and personal staff. I highly recommend them!
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Very friendly Dentist and hygienist. Very impressed by old, historical home that happens to be immaculately clean.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Excellent job very detailed and lets you know what’s going on every step of the way
Lavoda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Everyone is very nice have told people about my Dentist he's the best Give a 10
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I've been a patient for over 20 years with no plans on ever leaving the Best dental office in town
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Absolutely the best. Dr Wood, Mary, Sue are the best in Folsom.
James (Jim) T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Get staff and Doctor. They are amazing !
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Mary, of Dr. Wood’s staff, is wonderful. She is so professional and friendly. My teeth look and feel amazing when she’s finished cleaning them. She’s a real asset to the Wood Family Dentistry staff.
Brett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Always first class from the front office to the care.