Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Keith Wood, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Wood Family Dentistry

Keith Wood, DDS

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Folsom, CA

33 total reviews

Dr. Keith Wood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Wood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron I.
Submitted 04/28/21
Everyone at wood family dentistry was extremely nice and I had an excellent experience! I highly recommend this dentistry!
Barbara M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Very pleasant and a thorough job of cleaning.
Aiden R.
Submitted 04/19/21
My son's experience was great
Gordon N.
Submitted 04/15/21
Just had my teeth cleaned. Everyone is professional and friendly. I been going there now for several years and I would definitely recommend this dentist.
Richard H.
Submitted 04/11/21
Great dentist. The entire staff are friendly and responsive. Dr. Wood is very good and always explains what needs to be done.
Alexander D.
Submitted 02/24/21
My son loved this place, he had no pain in his tooth after the doctor worked on it.
Richard H.
Submitted 02/23/21
Excellent care. Senior discounts. Great staff.
Lisa J.
Submitted 02/16/21
I’ve been a patient for over 25 years and he is simply the best!
Beverly J.
Submitted 02/10/21
Friendly, professional experience. Recommend highly.
Claudia C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Wood is amazing and I’m grateful that I can go to a dentist where I can trust and know that I’m in great hands.
Eva R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Fantastic
Bruce C.
Submitted 12/18/20
Broke at tooth on an outing and called Sue at the office. She gave me an emergency appointment for a couple hours later. Dr Wood and an assistant got me a temp crown and did the work for the permanent. Grateful to get in promptly and before the holiday hiatus. Thanks Sue and Dr. Wood (and assistant whose name I forgot) for prompt service and having emergency time slots for cases like this. Happy Holidays. Our family have been patients for nearly 28 years. Bruce C
Koleen H.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great Folks!!!
Ed L.
Submitted 12/02/20
Great service, great dentist and staff!
Eva R.
Submitted 10/20/20
Fantastic!
Guy K.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great dentist despite needing a filling. Always feel in good hands. They were incredibly conscientious regarding health and safety, for which I am grateful.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 07/15/20
Another great visit. I was extremely satisfied with all the Covid prevention/precision in place. But I am not surprised, you always have a very clean office. Thank Dr. Wood for keeping your staff and patients safe.
Carah M.
Submitted 07/15/20
I had a great experience. I was in need of a root canal on one of my premolars. I have a lot of nerves associated with dental visits due to previous negative experiences. However, the procedure was done quickly and smoothly and Dr. Woods and his technician were very personable which put me and my nerves at ease.
Beverley O.
Submitted 06/29/20
Everyone is so helpful.
Steven H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Great