Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Keith Wood, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Wood Family Dentistry

Keith Wood, DDS

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Folsom, CA

106 total reviews

Dr. Keith Wood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Wood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly J.
Submitted 06/29/22
Mary, was very gentle. I always like the staff very friendly and helpful.
Donna M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Always the care I’ve been given for 25 years, The best!
Anthony V.
Submitted 06/10/22
We’re not finished yet, so far,so good. Are you there today? What time is my appointment Monday morning?
Teri G.
Submitted 06/08/22
Returned after about a decade due to insurance change and other circumstances. Glad to be back in familiar territory where explanation, options, and practice are consistent. Very personable and friendly staff - most who are still working with Dr. Wood after all his time. Best of the best!
Bruce D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great service, friendly staff
Timothy (Tim) G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Wood is great and I highly recommend her for all your dental work.
Dan I.
Submitted 06/01/22
Considerate, caring, Dr. Wood is the best!
Mike M.
Submitted 05/26/22
As usual, fast, friendly, pain free and effective.
Ariel(Victoria) B.
Submitted 05/11/22
I have been coming here for 20 over years. This is a great, friendly, and knowledgeable team! Thank you for taking care of my teeth and my smile!
Steven T.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Wood and staff are always professional and cheerful. I have been going to Dr. Wood for twenty-four years and he is the best dentist I have ever dealt with.
Robert K.
Submitted 05/06/22
Just like family
Melinda D.
Submitted 05/05/22
I was on a time line to pick up my grandson and Mary made it happen.. everyone is always very happy and helpful.
David L.
Submitted 04/29/22
Quick and friendly dental service
Edward G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Lower denture is worse then before visit.. Charge was 94 dollars for no improvement
Gregory A.
Submitted 04/19/22
Easy filling. Great visit.
Adrienne K.
Submitted 04/18/22
Always friendly and concerned about my dental needs
Pranaya T.
Submitted 04/13/22
Smooth as silk.... Dr. Keith was very professional and I did not feel any discomfort during the entire procedure. He is the best in business. I will recommend Wood Dentistry to my other family and friends. Good luck to Dr. Keith Wood and his entire team Kudos!
George T.
Submitted 04/06/22
very good
Robert K.
Submitted 03/31/22
Love the people, like family!!
Tyler R.
Submitted 03/29/22
I've been going to Woods since 2013 and will continue to do so. They are a great team.