Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Keith Wood, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Wood Family Dentistry

Keith Wood, DDS

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Folsom, CA

63 total reviews

Dr. Keith Wood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Wood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline Z.
Submitted 07/08/21
Friendly:)
Alexander R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great as always
Gang(Parker) Y.
Submitted 06/25/21
I am happy with the service provided by Dr Wood
Sandra H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great office, great staff. They always explain the treatments and answer your questions.
Ava S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Treated like family!!!
Weston S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Treated like family!
David D.
Submitted 06/02/21
The staff was very nice and professional, my visit was quick and informative.
Tavin D.
Submitted 06/01/21
Sue is amazing! She always makes our day!
Sandra B.
Submitted 05/27/21
Fast
Dan H.
Submitted 05/27/21
Been going to Dr.Wood since 1996 and hope to continue going as long as he’s in business!
Aaron I.
Submitted 04/28/21
Everyone at wood family dentistry was extremely nice and I had an excellent experience! I highly recommend this dentistry!
Barbara M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Very pleasant and a thorough job of cleaning.
Aiden R.
Submitted 04/19/21
My son's experience was great
Gordon N.
Submitted 04/15/21
Just had my teeth cleaned. Everyone is professional and friendly. I been going there now for several years and I would definitely recommend this dentist.
Richard H.
Submitted 04/11/21
Great dentist. The entire staff are friendly and responsive. Dr. Wood is very good and always explains what needs to be done.
Alexander D.
Submitted 02/24/21
My son loved this place, he had no pain in his tooth after the doctor worked on it.
Richard H.
Submitted 02/23/21
Excellent care. Senior discounts. Great staff.
Lisa J.
Submitted 02/16/21
I’ve been a patient for over 25 years and he is simply the best!
Beverly J.
Submitted 02/10/21
Friendly, professional experience. Recommend highly.
Claudia C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Wood is amazing and I’m grateful that I can go to a dentist where I can trust and know that I’m in great hands.