Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Keith Wood, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Wood Family Dentistry

Keith Wood, DDS

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Folsom, CA

124 total reviews

Dr. Keith Wood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Wood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
Submitted 03/13/22
I’ve been seeing the guy for 27 yrs. He better be good
Donna M.
Submitted 03/09/22
They are always so kind and fair on their pricing I’ve gone there for five years and I’m so comfortable with them
Brett B.
Submitted 03/09/22
The guy is awesome
Mike T.
Submitted 03/09/22
From the front desk to Sue my hygienist to Dr. Wood, everyone was pleasant and engaging, making my experience a pleasurable one.
Selwyn V.
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone was very nice. No complaints
Kerry E.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great servi e
Misty(Marie) A.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very informative!
David W.
Submitted 02/08/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Wood for just about 18 years. Very competent care and a friendly atmosphere. I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
Carol A.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very pleased with Dr. Wood and his integrity and skills.
Holly R.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent service from Staff. Always a pleasure to have my cleaning by Mary!!! Thanks!
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/26/22
The dental team is great. I ve been going there since 1994.
Sandra K.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Woods is an amazing Dentist. His cheerful attitude has helped me face my extreme fear of the Dentists office. It has been a great pleasure going there.
Vicki V.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional
Siennah C.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr. Wood and his staff had an excellent way of making my daughter's first visit comfortable and pleasant.
Fred B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great staff & Amazing Dentist. Highly recommend! Class act.
Sandra H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great
Ingrid K.
Submitted 12/03/21
Good job!
Gannon B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Mary is a peach
Catherine S.
Submitted 11/16/21
I have been a patient for over 20 years. I hope he never retires. He is the only person I will let work on my teeth.
John S.
Submitted 11/11/21
My experience was much better than I have experienced with other dentists. Thank you!