Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Keith Wood, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Wood Family Dentistry

Keith Wood, DDS

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Folsom, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Dr. Keith Wood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Wood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great service, friendly staff
Timothy (Tim) G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Wood is great and I highly recommend her for all your dental work.
Dan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Considerate, caring, Dr. Wood is the best!
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
As usual, fast, friendly, pain free and effective.
Ariel(Victoria) B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I have been coming here for 20 over years. This is a great, friendly, and knowledgeable team! Thank you for taking care of my teeth and my smile!
Steven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Wood and staff are always professional and cheerful. I have been going to Dr. Wood for twenty-four years and he is the best dentist I have ever dealt with.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Just like family
Melinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I was on a time line to pick up my grandson and Mary made it happen.. everyone is always very happy and helpful.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Quick and friendly dental service
Gregory A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Easy filling. Great visit.
Adrienne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Always friendly and concerned about my dental needs
Pranaya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Smooth as silk.... Dr. Keith was very professional and I did not feel any discomfort during the entire procedure. He is the best in business. I will recommend Wood Dentistry to my other family and friends. Good luck to Dr. Keith Wood and his entire team Kudos!
George T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
very good
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Love the people, like family!!
Tyler R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I've been going to Woods since 2013 and will continue to do so. They are a great team.
Phil W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Great
Vicki D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
I’ve been seeing the guy for 27 yrs. He better be good
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
They are always so kind and fair on their pricing I’ve gone there for five years and I’m so comfortable with them
Brett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
The guy is awesome