Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Keith Wood, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Wood Family Dentistry

Keith Wood, DDS

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Folsom, CA

63 total reviews

Dr. Keith Wood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Wood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Fantastic
Bruce C.
Submitted 12/18/20
Broke at tooth on an outing and called Sue at the office. She gave me an emergency appointment for a couple hours later. Dr Wood and an assistant got me a temp crown and did the work for the permanent. Grateful to get in promptly and before the holiday hiatus. Thanks Sue and Dr. Wood (and assistant whose name I forgot) for prompt service and having emergency time slots for cases like this. Happy Holidays. Our family have been patients for nearly 28 years. Bruce C
Koleen H.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great Folks!!!
Ed L.
Submitted 12/02/20
Great service, great dentist and staff!
Eva R.
Submitted 10/20/20
Fantastic!
Guy K.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great dentist despite needing a filling. Always feel in good hands. They were incredibly conscientious regarding health and safety, for which I am grateful.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 07/15/20
Another great visit. I was extremely satisfied with all the Covid prevention/precision in place. But I am not surprised, you always have a very clean office. Thank Dr. Wood for keeping your staff and patients safe.
Carah M.
Submitted 07/15/20
I had a great experience. I was in need of a root canal on one of my premolars. I have a lot of nerves associated with dental visits due to previous negative experiences. However, the procedure was done quickly and smoothly and Dr. Woods and his technician were very personable which put me and my nerves at ease.
Beverley O.
Submitted 06/29/20
Everyone is so helpful.
Steven H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Great
Steven H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Always Good
Stacey F.
Submitted 06/04/20
Would like to see what safeguards are in place for patients regarding reducing likely transmission of Covid19 or other communicable diseases.
Koleen H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Quite possibly the best Dentist Office in town! Everyone is exceptionally nice.
Nancy T.
Submitted 05/30/20
Great office, very efficient. Dr Wood does a great job and keeps you informed as to what their plans are for your care.
Gary P.
Submitted 05/23/20
very pleasant, friendly staff
Johnny(Phill) R.
Submitted 05/14/20
VERY PROFESSIONAL PRESENTATION. FRIENDLY, KIND, CARING AND EFFECIENT. DR WOODS AND HIS CREW DO GOOD WORK! WE HAVE A SENSE OF CONFIDENCE CONCERNING OUR DENTIST CHOICE.
Paul N.
Submitted 05/06/20
Excellent and friendly staff and doctors.
Joby(Elena) J.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Woods and his staff treats me like family. The time between visits seems like days instead of months!
Mwongeli(Becky) M.
Submitted 04/28/20
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Woods' office. What makes them my favorite dentist is the fact that not only do they do GREAT work on my teeth, but they remember parts of my life even after 6 months. They treat me like I'm important not just as a client, but as an individual.
Minfang(Connie) H.
Submitted 04/25/20
I am very happy with the service that was provided by Dr Woods, in one case the Dr Woods also gave me two-for-one special discount on the tooth crown job. Thank you Dr Woods. From Parker