Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Keith Wood, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Wood Family Dentistry

Keith Wood, DDS

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Folsom, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Dr. Keith Wood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Wood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone is great in the office. Nice environment.
Charles A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Great people at Woods Family Dentistry! Highly recommend Dr Woods
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Folks were fast, friendly, professional and easy to deal with. Very clean modern facility inside a charming rennovated craftsman house. Very highly reccomended.
Ken R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very professional
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent! Perfect replaced crown. Efficient staff. Dr. Wood worked towards perfection. No TMJ or biting tongue. I’m fixed!
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very friendly and professional staff.
Pei W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
We have been with Dr. Wood for more than 20 years. We have nothing but good thing to say about him and his staffs! Services provided is always excellent!
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great as always!
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Quick & efficient Everyone very friendly.
Catherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Painless, but no consoling margarita!
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
I never feel pain, and they provide excellent service. They make sure patient is happy
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent Dentist who believes in the first rule of doing no harm. Wide set of skills and many years of experience as well.
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Woods is a fantastic Dentist with personality plus! His work is impeccable and the office is exceptionally clean and very well organized! He is always on time and you never have to wait! I am so glad that his office was able to take me on as a new patient. I highly recommend Dr. Woods!
Tracie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Painless and quick, easy sleezey! The best
Scott And Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
We were referred to Dr. Wood since we moved to Folsom. I am very impressed with his work and his demeanor. We are thankful to have him for our new dentist.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Given different options for the next procedure and cost. Very friendly and caring environment.
Rita Joy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
A job well done!
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Fast, efficient, friendly service. Knowledge of matters dental outstanding. Excellent dental work received and I am extremely happy with the results.
Jacqueline Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Friendly:)
Alexander R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Great as always