Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Keith Wood, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Wood Family Dentistry

Keith Wood, DDS

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Folsom, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
137 total reviews

Dr. Keith Wood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Wood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Another great visit. I was extremely satisfied with all the Covid prevention/precision in place. But I am not surprised, you always have a very clean office. Thank Dr. Wood for keeping your staff and patients safe.
Carah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
I had a great experience. I was in need of a root canal on one of my premolars. I have a lot of nerves associated with dental visits due to previous negative experiences. However, the procedure was done quickly and smoothly and Dr. Woods and his technician were very personable which put me and my nerves at ease.
Beverley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Everyone is so helpful.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Great
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Always Good
Stacey F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Would like to see what safeguards are in place for patients regarding reducing likely transmission of Covid19 or other communicable diseases.
Koleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Quite possibly the best Dentist Office in town! Everyone is exceptionally nice.
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Great office, very efficient. Dr Wood does a great job and keeps you informed as to what their plans are for your care.
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
very pleasant, friendly staff
Johnny(Phill) R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
VERY PROFESSIONAL PRESENTATION. FRIENDLY, KIND, CARING AND EFFECIENT. DR WOODS AND HIS CREW DO GOOD WORK! WE HAVE A SENSE OF CONFIDENCE CONCERNING OUR DENTIST CHOICE.
Paul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Excellent and friendly staff and doctors.
Joby(Elena) J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Woods and his staff treats me like family. The time between visits seems like days instead of months!
Mwongeli(Becky) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Woods' office. What makes them my favorite dentist is the fact that not only do they do GREAT work on my teeth, but they remember parts of my life even after 6 months. They treat me like I'm important not just as a client, but as an individual.
Minfang(Connie) H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
I am very happy with the service that was provided by Dr Woods, in one case the Dr Woods also gave me two-for-one special discount on the tooth crown job. Thank you Dr Woods. From Parker
Ellen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Have always had great experience with Dr. Woods and his staff.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
I love my Mary!!
Wai C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Super team of dental professionals with an excellent leader in Dr Woods.