Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Keith Wood, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Wood Family Dentistry

Keith Wood, DDS

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Folsom, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Dr. Keith Wood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Wood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gang(Parker) Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
I am happy with the service provided by Dr Wood
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Great office, great staff. They always explain the treatments and answer your questions.
Ava S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Treated like family!!!
Weston S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Treated like family!
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
The staff was very nice and professional, my visit was quick and informative.
Tavin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Sue is amazing! She always makes our day!
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Fast
Dan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Been going to Dr.Wood since 1996 and hope to continue going as long as he’s in business!
Aaron I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Everyone at wood family dentistry was extremely nice and I had an excellent experience! I highly recommend this dentistry!
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Very pleasant and a thorough job of cleaning.
Aiden R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
My son's experience was great
Gordon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Just had my teeth cleaned. Everyone is professional and friendly. I been going there now for several years and I would definitely recommend this dentist.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/21
Great dentist. The entire staff are friendly and responsive. Dr. Wood is very good and always explains what needs to be done.
Alexander D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
My son loved this place, he had no pain in his tooth after the doctor worked on it.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Excellent care. Senior discounts. Great staff.
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
I’ve been a patient for over 25 years and he is simply the best!
Beverly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Friendly, professional experience. Recommend highly.
Claudia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Wood is amazing and I’m grateful that I can go to a dentist where I can trust and know that I’m in great hands.
Eva R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Fantastic
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Broke at tooth on an outing and called Sue at the office. She gave me an emergency appointment for a couple hours later. Dr Wood and an assistant got me a temp crown and did the work for the permanent. Grateful to get in promptly and before the holiday hiatus. Thanks Sue and Dr. Wood (and assistant whose name I forgot) for prompt service and having emergency time slots for cases like this. Happy Holidays. Our family have been patients for nearly 28 years. Bruce C