Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Keith Wood, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Wood Family Dentistry

Keith Wood, DDS

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Folsom, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Dr. Keith Wood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Wood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
From the front desk to Sue my hygienist to Dr. Wood, everyone was pleasant and engaging, making my experience a pleasurable one.
Selwyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone was very nice. No complaints
Kerry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Great servi e
Misty(Marie) A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Very informative!
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Wood for just about 18 years. Very competent care and a friendly atmosphere. I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very pleased with Dr. Wood and his integrity and skills.
Holly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent service from Staff. Always a pleasure to have my cleaning by Mary!!! Thanks!
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
The dental team is great. I ve been going there since 1994.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Woods is an amazing Dentist. His cheerful attitude has helped me face my extreme fear of the Dentists office. It has been a great pleasure going there.
Vicki V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional
Siennah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr. Wood and his staff had an excellent way of making my daughter's first visit comfortable and pleasant.
Fred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great staff & Amazing Dentist. Highly recommend! Class act.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great
Ingrid K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Good job!
Gannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Mary is a peach
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I have been a patient for over 20 years. I hope he never retires. He is the only person I will let work on my teeth.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
My experience was much better than I have experienced with other dentists. Thank you!
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Very kind and competent.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent care with making an adjustment to my upper partial dentures.
Marco S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Very high quality work that lasts for life.